Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0140330 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/11/2011 3:45:44 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LEXINGTON EMPLOYEE BENEFITS COUNCIL, INC.

Company ID: 0140330 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/23/1979 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/11/2011 3:45:44 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

LEXINGTON EMPLOYEE BENEFITS COUNCIL

PO BOX 301

LEXINGTON, KY 40588

Registered Agent Name/Address

KAYE DICKSTON 350 ELAINE DRIVE STE 208

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Current Officers

President	Kaye Dickston	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Secretary	Monica Lykins	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Treasurer	Michelle Deans	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Vice President	Nathan Paris	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588

Directors

Director	Wally Skiba	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Director	David Blanchett	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Director	Karen Barber	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Director	Alan Thacker	PO BOX 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588
Director	Kurtis Strauel	PO Box 301 LEXINGTON KY 40588

Signatures

Signature Alan Thacker
Title Current President