Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2575 LITTLE CLIFT LEITCHFIELD, KY	: • TY CHURCH R	0334830 Kentucky 8/23/1994 12 5/1/2024 8:2 \$15.00		
Registered Age JOE VANMETER 2575 LITTLE CLIF LEITCHFIELD, KY Current Officer President	TY CHURCH R 42754 'S	PD.	2020 Clifty Church Dr., Leitchfield, KY 42754	
Secretary Vice President	William Andy Dennis Kenny Cummings Joe VanMeter		2020 Clifty Church Dr., Leitchfield, KY 42754 230 Logan Ln., Leitchfield, KY 42754 1635 Lilac Rd Leitchfield, Ky 42754	
Directors			DED WE FALLER	
Director Director Director	William Andy Dennis Kenny Cummings Joe Vanmeter		2020 Clifty Church Dr., Leitchfield, Ky 42754 230 Logan Ln., Leitchfield, Ky 42754 1635 Lilac Rd. Leitchfield, Ky 42754	
County: Business size: Business type:	Grayson Small Miscellaneou		ous Services	
Signatures				
Signature Title	Kenneth Cummings Treasurer			

NARP