# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company THE RIVERPARK CENTER FOUNDATION, INC.

**Company ID** 0421530.09.99999 **Date Filed** 6/29/2006 3:25:02 PM

**Fee** \$4.00

# **Principal Office**

## **Registered Agent**

101 DAVIESS STREET P.O. BOX 548 OWENSBORO, KY 423020548 JESSE T. MOUNTJOY 101 DAVIESS STREET P.O. BOX 548 OWENSBORO, KY 423020548

#### Officers

President	Jesse T Mountjoy	PO Box 727, Owensboro, KY 42302
Secretary	Russel Jones	PO Box 157, Owensboro, KY 42302
Treasurer	Martha Clark	1826 Lexington, Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Bob Darrell	1915 Mayfair Ave., Owensboro, KY 42301

### **Directors**

Director	BILL KURTZ	305 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	JEAN WELLS	725 Harvard Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Jeff Ebelhar	PO Box 1824, Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Hoyt Almond	213 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Marjorie Hager	12 Stone Creek Park, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	H. Warren Hartsough	6615 Kingston Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Larry R. Mayfield	3652 Briarcliff Trace, Owensboro KY 42303
Director	George Greenwell	4238 Edgewood Court, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Dennis L. Newberry	1762 Yelvington-Knoxville Rd., Maceo, KY 42355
Director	John Paris	2401 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303

# **Signatures**

Signature Lisa Mingus Tullis

**Title** Asso. Director of Development