Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0732230 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/9/2011 7:47:34 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Т

Elaine N Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0732 Kenti 6/18/	ucky 2009 12:00:00 AM 011 7:47:34 AM		
Principal Office		TED VE STORES		
400 WEST MARI SUITE 1800 LOUISVILLE, KY	40202			
	nt Name/Address			
S & H LOUISVILI 400 WEST MARI SUITE 1800 LOUISVILLE, KY	KET STREET			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer	JIM LOWRY TODD JOHNSON TODD JOHNSON		ille, KY 40202	
Directors				
Director Director Director Director Director	John Smeltzef Greg Engle T. Kennedy Hel Jim Lowry Bart Mahan	GREG ENGLE2011 Bridgeport Drive, Lexington, KY 40502T. KENNEDY HELM III400 W. Market St., Suite 1800, Louisville, KY 40202JIM LOWRY400 W. Market Street, Suite 1800, Louisville, KY 40202		
Signatures				
Signature Title	Todd Secre	Johnson etary		