## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1118030 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/19/2023 9:36:11 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

			receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
•			
Company:	EDUCA IIO 1118030	NAL TECHNOLOGY COLLABORATIVE INC	
Company ID: State of origin:	Illinois		
Formation date:		12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:	4/19/2023 9		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office	φ10.00		
201 E Main St Ste	e 810	EN WE ON ALL	
Lexington, KY 40			
0 /			
Pagistarad Asar	t Name / Address		
negisiereu Agen	t Name/Address		
AND Monogomon			
AMR Managemen			
201 E Main St Ste	e 810		
	e 810		
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405	e 810		
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers	e 810 507	201 East Main Street Suite 910 Lovington	KV 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President	e 810 507 George N Chacko	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington, 201 Foot Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington, 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington,	, KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington, 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington,	, KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier Bernadette Pearo	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier Bernadette Pearo Matthew Wilk	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier Bernadette Pearo Matthew Wilk	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington	, KY 40507 , KY 40507
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 405 Current Officers Vice President Secretary Treasurer President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	e 810 507 George N Chacko Samantha Marshall Matthew McQuaig Don Merritt Adam Stewart Darryl Krall Regina Greenwood Karen Ethier Bernadette Pearo Matthew Wilk	201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington, 201 East Main Street Suite 810 Lexington,	, KY 40507 , KY 40507

FNAP