Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee

KENTUCKY CRUSHED STONE ASSOCIATION,

0027531.09.99999 3/7/2006 4:14:05 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

119 W. BROADWAY P. O. BOX 326 FRANKFORT, KY 40602 RONALD H. GRAY 119 W. BROADWAY P. O. BOX 326 FRANKFORT, KY 40602

Officers

Chairman	Roy Beard	PO Box 280, Columbia, KY 42728
Treasurer	David Harrod	PO Box 794, Frankfort, KY 40602
Vice President	Arthur Walker, III	PO Box 308, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Executive	Ronald H Gray	PO Box 326, Frankfort, KY 40602

Directors

Director	Hugh Gabbard	PO Box 537, Winchester, KY 40392
Director	Kevin Holloway	3260 N. Preston Hwy, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Director	John T. Yager	PO Box 2000, Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	John Albright	PO Box 727, Danville, KY 40423
Director	Phil Annis	PO Box 13070, Lexington, KY 40583
Director	Henry Hinkle	PO Box 218, Paris, KY 40362
Director	Tom Nugent	P.O. Box 6075, Louisville, KY 40206-6072
Director	Les Geralds	PO Box 1045, Hopkinsville, KY 42241

Signatures

Signature	Stephanie Nelson
Title	Office Manager