Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0253531 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/9/2011 12:17:49 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. \ Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	WILSON'S C 0253531 Kentucky 1/18/1989 12 9/9/2011 12:1 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
220 HELM ST. ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DOUGLAS L. WIL 220 HELM ST. ELIZABETHTOWN			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Douglas L Wilson Deborah L Fulkerson Karen L Wilson Dennis E Fulkerson	220 Helm St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701 220 Helm St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701 220 Helm St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701 220 Helm St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Signatures		LU WE	
Signature Title	Deborah L. F Secretary	ulkerson	

PARP