## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0280431 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/3/2017 11:29:50 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	FOUNDATION 0280431 Kentucky 12/13/1990 12 5/3/2017 11:29 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
169 DEWEESE STREET			
LEXINGTON, KY	40507		
Registered Agent			
DEAN C. HAMMO 169 DEWEESE ST LEXINGTON, KY 4			
Current Officers Vice Chairman	Paul Warner	2917 Montavesta Rd., Lexington, KY 40502	
Chairman	Ted Tudor	2108 Paige Court, Lexington, KY 40502	
President	Phillip N Gray	169 Deweese St, Lexington, KY 40507	
Treasurer	David W Richard	106 East Vine St Lexington, KY 40507	
Secretary	Elizabeth Sames	3530 Creekwood, #12, Lexington, KY 40502	
Directors		All and the second s	
Director	Lynn Gray	219 E Short St, Lexington, KY 40507	
Director Director	Terry L Clark Carolyn Richart	565 Cane Run Rd, Lexington, KY 40505 4036 Palomar Blvd, Lexington, KY 40513	
Director	William Embry, III	794 Chinoe Rd, Lexington, KY 40502	
Director	Jim Beazley	3310 Tates Creek Rd, #607, Lexington, KY 405	502
Director	Jonathan Edwards	909 Turkey Foot Rd., Lexington, KY 40502	
Director	Donna Terrell Jones	2301 Bryan Station Rd., Lexington, KY 40516	
Director	Guy Monroe	1747 Harrogate Rd., Lexington, KY 40505	
Director	Pamela Johnson Walker	5064 Ivybridge Drive, Lexington, KY 40515	
Director	William Burke	203 The Masters, Gerogetown, KKY 40324	
Signatures			
Signature	Susan M. Murrell		
Title	Housing and Accounting Manager		

NARP