Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0339031 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/1/2010 12:36:20 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

PARP

Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: CON-WAY FREIGHT INC. 0339031 Delaware 11/30/1994 12:00:00 AM 6/1/2010 12:36:20 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

2211 OLD EARHART ROAD Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Registered Agent Name/Address

PRENTICE-HALL CORP. SYSTEM, INC. 421 W. MAIN ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	J Craig Boretz	1717 NW 21st Avenue, Portland, OR 97209
Assistant Treasurer		1717 NW 21st Avenue, Portland, OR 97209
Assistant Treasurer	Mark C Thickpenny	2855 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
Assistant Treasurer	Benedict J Bowler	2855 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
Chairman	Dougals W Stotlar	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Timothy P Dell	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
President	John G Labrie	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Secretary	Jennifer W Pileggi	2855 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
Vice President	Michael D Yuenger	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Keith W Burnett	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	J Edwin Conaway	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	William L Litty	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Richard D Trott	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Assistant Secretary	Andrew M Bartos III	1717 NW 21st Avenue, Portland, OR 97209
Assistant Secretary	Roderick J Fracassi	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Thomas W Clark	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Sean M Devine	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	H Craig Jackson	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Neil E Smith	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Robert G Pentracosta	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	W Gregory Lehmkulh	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Paul D Lorensen	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Bruce H Moss	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	William R Wynne	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Michael T Grima	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Vice President	Robert C Richardson	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Directors

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signature	Jennifer W	Pilenni
Signatures	2	
Director	Bruce M Moss	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	W Gregory Lehmkuhl	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	John G Labrie	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	J Edwin Conaway	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	Sean M Devine	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	Douglas W Stotlar	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	Jennifer W Pileggi	2855 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
Director	William R Wynne	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Director	Stephen L Bruffett	2211 Old Earhart Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Signature Title

