## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	PINNACLE, IN 0343831 Kentucky 3/13/1995 12:0 2/9/2021 3:01: \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
305 POPLAR STR P.O. BOX 352 BENTON, KY 4202			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
DENNIS W. SMITI 536 EAGLE LAKE BENTON, KY 4202	DRIVE		
Current Officers			Ŋ/
President Secretary Vice President	Dennis W Smith June L Smith Phillip Craig Schwettman	536 Eagle Lake Drive, Benton, Kentuck 536 Eagle Lake Drive, Benton, Kentuck 1202 Kirkwood Drive, Murray, Kentucky	xy 42025
County: Business size: Business type:	Marshall Small Building Cnstrctn - General Contractors & Operative Builders		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dennis Smith President		