Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

		1		I	
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		LITTLE FLOCK (0402731 Kentucky 7/10/1995 12:00 8/23/2011 5:08:4 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
5500 NORTH PRESTON HIGHWAY SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
LINDA BELCHER 5500 NORTH PRESTON HIGHWAY SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165					
Current Officers					
Chairman Secretary	Vicki Hebert Lisa Shackle		5500 North Preston Highway, Shep 5510 North Preston Highway, Shep		
Directors	\sim		Day EAL ASSA		
Director Director Director Director Signatures	rector Rodney Alexander rector Stacy Froman rector Glen Gibson rector Keri McCormick		5510 North Preston Highway, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 3316 Acacia Ave, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 678 Plen Mar Drive, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 5510 North Preston Highway, Shepherdsville, KY 40165		
Signature Title		Tena Quinton Office Manager			

NARP