Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0403831 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/21/2011 3:27:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0403 Kenti 8/4/1	icky 995 12:00:00 AM 2011 3:27:51 PM	
Principal Office		TEU WE ST. YES	
P.O. BOX 148 MORGANTOWN	S		
SHANE WELLS 10072 PROVO R ROCHESTER, K			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	RONNIE FORRES JIM CARTWRIGH TOMMY WOOD GREG WALLACE	T P.O. Box 148, Morgantown, KY 42261 P.O. Box 148, Morgantown, KY 42261	
Directors	3	OFU WE .	
Director Director Director	RONNIE FORRE JIM CARTWRIGH TOMMY WOOD		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Ann (Secre	Givens etary	

NARM