Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0612131 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/11/2011 12:04:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	061. Ken 5/2/:	OTT COUNTY CHILDREN'S CHORUS, INC. 2131 tucky 2005 12:00:00 AM /2011 12:04:51 PM 00	
Principal Office			
800 CINCINNATI PIKE SUITE 5 GEORGETOWN, KY 40324			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
STEPHANIE DEPA 100 MUIRFIELD PL.			
GEORGETOWN, KY 40324			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Krista Alexander Jennifer Shanno Jennifer Shanno Trent Parker	n 114 Stratford Court, Georgetown, K	Y 40324 Y 40324
Directors			
Director Director Director	Kim Moss Christy Dickerso Missi Rehm	270 Williamsburg Lane, Georgetow 253 Ransom Trail, Georgetown, KY 132 Lost Tree Drive, Georgetown, K	40324
Signatures Signature	Τ	t Parker	
Title	-	isurer	

NARP