Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027732 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/6/2023 3:20:37 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		ipt. \$15.00	
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: <u>Principal Office</u> 9201 BUNSEN PA LOUISVILLE, KY	0027732 Kentucky 1/21/1965 6/6/2023 3 \$15.00	Kentucky 1/21/1965 12:00:00 AM 6/6/2023 3:19:04 PM		
Registered Ager DREW GRAHAM 9201 BUNSEN PR LOUISVILLE, KY	KWY.			
Current Officers				
President	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Vice President	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Vice President	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Executive	Drew Graham	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
		DED WE FARE		
Directors	Class Havel	0201 Duragen Derkurger Lewissille KV 40200		
Director Director	Glenn Howell Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
	-			
Director Director	Tammy White Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Mitchel Logsdon	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Scott Davis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	P J Milbutn	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Zack Ison	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Stewart Hughes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Victor Rexroat	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Tim Goodlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Scott Barnes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		
Director	Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220		

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 56	G. Adams / of State ox 1150 / 40602-1150 64-3490 sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Director Director Director Director Director	David McGlo Tyler Fergus Cloyce Hink Todd Brock Marshall Co	on 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220	
Signatures Signature Title		Drew Graham Executive Officer	