## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0056632 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/30/2011 10:01:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I			
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	005663 Kentuc 7/19/19	260 12:00:00 AM 2011 10:01:51 AM	₹ATED	
Principal Office		Steven Strates		
P. O. BOX 342 VERSAILLES, KY	40383			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
MARTHA NEWBY 180 BENSLEY RC PO BOX 342 VERSAILLES, KY	DAD			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Mary Lou Watkins Michele Rankin Sarah McCoun Martha Newby Patty Wilder Kevin Cummins	3630 W Leestown Rd, Midway, KY 40347 1000 Foraker Road, Frankfort, KY 40601 102 Cottage Garden Lane, Midway, KY 4 370 South Main St., Versailles, KY 4038 220 Aberdeen Road, Versailles, KY 4038 363 Douglas Avenue, Versailles, KY 403	1 40347 3 33	
Directors				
Director	Bessie Bain	455 Duell Dr Versailles, KY 40383		
Director	Chris Semones	320 Macey Avenue, Versailles, KY 40383		
Director	Bobby Neal	2040 Fords Mill Road, Versailles, KY 40383		
Director	Casey Branham			
Signatures				
Signature	Martha	H. Newby		
Title		Treasurer		

NARP