Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0212232 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/13/2023 2:57:05 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	SANDLICK V 0212232 Kentucky 2/26/1986 12 6/13/2023 2 \$15.00		
2968 HWY 931 N. WHITESBURG, KY 41858			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
BUDDY DEAN SEXTON			
2968 HWY 931 N.			
WHITESBURG, K			
Current Officers			
President	Buddy Dean Sexton	103 Memory Ln.Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Secretary	Adrian Seth Collins	P.O. Box 31 Premium, KY 41845	
Treasurer	Rita Gaye Pratt	861 Hwy 3400 Jenkins, Ky 41537	
Vice President	Brian Douglas Hall	77 Morgan Ln, Jackhorn, KY 41825	
Directors		DED WE STAND	
Director	Gary Mullins	144 Kate Hollow Rd.Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Director	Demls Mullins, Jr.	2441 Highway 931 N. Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Director	Kevin Shane Sexton	3694 HWY 931 N Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Director	James Mullins	2968 HWY 931 N Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Signatures			
Signature	Rita G Pratt		
Title	Treasurer		

NARP