# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0275332 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/1/2013 4:30:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: U. S. BORAX INC.

Company ID: 0275332 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 7/20/1990 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/1/2013 4:30:15 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

## **Principal Office**

Attn: Tax Department 8051 East Maplewood Avenue Greenwood Village, CO 80111

#### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

CORP. SERVICE COMP. D/B/A CSC-LAWYERS INCORP. SERV 421 WEST MAIN ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601

## **Current Officers**

Assistant Treasurer Oliver Wolfensberger CEO Xiaoling Liu 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Assistant Treasurer	Karin Jonsson	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
	Assistant Treasurer	Oliver Wolfensberger	
CFO Marshall Bruce Snyder 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	CEO	Xiaoling Liu	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
	CFO	Marshall Bruce Snyder	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
President Xiaoling Liu 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	President	Xiaoling Liu	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
COO Michael Thomas LePage 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	COO	Michael Thomas LePage	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Assistant Secretary Diane Hryshko 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Diane Hryshko	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Secretary Cheree N. Finan 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Secretary	Cheree N. Finan	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Treasurer Bernd Beyer 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Treasurer	Bernd Beyer	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Vice President Dean Gehring 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Vice President	Dean Gehring	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Vice President Derek C. West 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Vice President	Derek C. West	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Vice President Keith A. Sperring 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Vice President	Keith A. Sperring	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Executive Sharon Gorman 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Executive	Sharon Gorman	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Vice President Matthew Totsch 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Vice President	Matthew Totsch	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Executive Brent D. Roper 4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095	Executive	Brent D. Roper	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

#### **Directors**

Director	Xiaoling Liu	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Director	Bruce Marshall Snyder	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Director	Dean Gehring	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Director	Derek C. West	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095
Director	Michael T. Le Page	4700 Daybreak Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

#### **Signatures**

SignatureSharon GormanTitleTax Officer