Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0339332 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/8/2021 1:05:44 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507

ARP

Company: BLUEGRASS CRIME STOPPERS, INC.

Company ID: 0339332 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/8/1994 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/8/2021 1:05:44 PM

Katina May

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

150 EAST MAIN ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANTHONY DELIMPO 150 EAST MAIN ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

Chairman David Ashford 150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Directors Director

Director	Megan Vanover	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Mark Onishi	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Shane Ensminger	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Crystal Newton	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	MÉGAN VANOVER	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Anglela Campbell	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Greg Beard	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	John Kirkland	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Cathy Taylor	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	Matthew Valentine	150 EAST MAIN ST., LEXINGTON, KY 40507
Director	John Wagoner	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Miller Wilson	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Jeff Meade	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Darrell Heckman	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Shirley Riley	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	John Thurston	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Tom Gavenonis	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Melissa Sedlaczek	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Trevion McFarland	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Nathan Eapen	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Roy Wilson	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Gregg Jones	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Debbie Wagner	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Brett Owens	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky
Director	Darren Johnson	150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Carllen Warner
Director Christina Greenwell

150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky 150 East Main St. Lexington, Ky

County:

Fayette

Business size:

Small

Business type:

Services, Not Elsewhere Classified

Signatures

Signature Title Anthony Delimpo Coordinator