## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0339332 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 5/4/2023 5:45:47 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing** For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Company:	BLU	EGRASS CRIME STOPPERS, INC.		
Company ID:	0339	332		
State of origin:	Kent	Kentucky 12/8/1994 12:00:00 AM 5/4/2023 5:44:20 PM		
Formation date:	12/8/			
Date filed:	5/4/2			
Fee:	\$15.	\$15.00		
Principal Office				
150 EAST MAIN S	ST.	FD WE		
LEXINGTON, KY	40507	A D O A		
	t Name/Address			
ANTHONY DELIN				
150 EAST MAIN S				
LEXINGTON, KY	40507			
Current Officers		litro Mad IN 11		
Chairman	Rob Duncan	150 East Main Street, L		
Vice Chairman	John Thurston	150 East Main Street, L		
Treasurer	Megan Vanover	150 East Main Street, L		
Secretary	Mark Onishi	150 East Main Street, L		

50 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 50 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 50 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507

## Directors

Directors	The second se	
Director	Katina May	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Megan Vanover	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Mark Onishi	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Shane Ensminger	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Anglela Campbell	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Greg Beard	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	John Wagner	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Miller Wilson	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Shirley Riley	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	John Thurston	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Tom Gavenonis	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Melissa Sedlaczek	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Roy Wilson	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Gregg Jones	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Debbie Wagner	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Brett Owens	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Carllen Warner	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	David Ashford	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Rob Duncan	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Bob Fronk	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Robin Fleischer	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Danny Gibson	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Director Director Director Director	Kristyn Klingshirn Amanda Secen Patrick Singleton Stephanie Thomas	150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 150 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507	
Signatures Signature Title	Katina May Director	NITED WE STAND EN TOORY	