Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE BIG SPRIN 0495432 Kentucky 6/1/2000 12:00:0 5/25/2011 7:58:0 \$15.00		RATED	
Principal Office					
2345 TAYLORSVI BLOOMFIELD, KY Registered Agen	Y 40008	S			
MAVIS BENNETT 2345 TAYLORSVI BLOOMFIELD, KY	LLE RD			JCI	
Current Officers					
Secretary	Troy D. Ingh	ram	2345 Taylorsville Rd, Bloomfield, K	Y, 40008	
Directors		S 0.			
Director	OMA BLACH		2345 Taylorsville Rd, Bloomfield, Ky, 40008		
Director Director	NAMON MIL Ken Lane		2345 Taylorsville Rd, Bloomfield, K 2345 Taylorsville Rd, Bloomfield, K	Y, 40008	
Signatures					
Signature Title		Troy D. Inghram scretary			