## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

	l l		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	RIVER CITY 0719032 Kentucky 12/9/2008 12: 2/9/2011 11:2 \$15.00		
Principal Office		150 57.	
13314 BESSELLS LOUISVILLE, KY 4	40272		
DAVID SNYDER 13314 BESSELLS LOUISVILLE, KY 4			0
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Dennis Gregory Holland David Allen Snyder	2430 West Main StreetLouisville Kuy 10512 Dixie Highway, Louisville Ky	₹//
Directors		IDD SALANS	
Director Director	Dennis Gregory Holland David Allen Snyder	2430 West Main Street,, Louisville KY 10512 Dixie Highway, Louisvlle KY	
Signatures			
Signature Title	David A Snyd Vice Presiden		