# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0765932 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/9/2011 10:24:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

COUNCIL OF AGENCY EXECUTIVES, INC.

Company ID: 0765932 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/29/2010 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/9/2011 10:24:01 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

416 W. MUHAMMAD ALI BLVD SUITE 300 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

JEFFREY A. BEEN 416 W. MUHAMMAD ALI BLVD SUITE 300 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Current Officers**

President	Candy Barksdale	1212 Applegate Lane, Clarksville, IN 47129
Secretary	Doug Drake	1205 Applegate Lane, PO Box 2294, Clarksville, IN 47129
Treasurer	Susan Vessels	1215 S. Third St., Louisville, KY 40203
Vice President	Pam Rice	201 N. 25th Street, Louisville, KY 40212
Vice President	Dan Fox	2303 River Road, #200, Louisville, KY 40206

#### **Directors**

Director	Candy Barksdale	1212 Applegate Lane, Clarksville, IN 47129
Director	Pam Rice	201 N. 25th St., Louisville, KY 40212
Director	Dan Fox	2303 River Road, #200, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Doug Drake	1205 Applegate Lane, POBox 2294, Clarksville, IN 47129
Director	Susan Vessels	1215 S. Third St., Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Jeff Been	416 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jeri Swinton	1519 Gardiner Lane, #B, Louisville, KY 40218
Director	Barry Oxley	12001 Sycamore Station Place, Louisville, KY 40233
Director	Joe Gliessner	1000 E. Liberty St., Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Romona Johnson	950 S. First St., Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Diane Nelson	1906 Goldsmith Lane, Louisville, KY 40218

### **Signatures**

Signature Jeffrey A. Been

Title Director, Registered Agent