Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1118032 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/1/2024 6:40:33 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company:		e College, Inc.	
Company ID:	1118032		
State of origin			
Formation date		0 12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		5:39:28 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Offic 500 Rutherford Av		TED WE ST.	
Charlestown, MA		N B B ALCA	
Registered Ag	ent Name/Address		
Northwest Registe			
212 N. 2nd Street			
Suite 100			
Richmond, KY 40	475		
Current Office	rs Ö	212 N 2nd St STE 100 Richmond KY 404	175
Current Office President	rs Deborah Jackson	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	
Current Office	rs Ö	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175
Current Office President Secretary	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne Kevin McCall	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne Kevin McCall	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne Kevin McCall	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President President Directors Director Director Director County: Business size: Business type:	rs Deborah Jackson James Segel Charles Anderson Lauretta Siggers Dennis Madigan Stephen Healey Dennis Madigan Charles Anderson Stephanie Browne Kevin McCall	212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404 212 N. 2nd St. STE 100 Richmond, KY 404	175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

FNAP