## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0005633 Kentuck 8/21/196		HITT COUNTY, KENTUCKY	
Principal Office		Street Street		
PO BOX 746 1433 HWY 15 NC JACKSON, KY 47				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
CHARLES E. PR 1433 HWY 15 NC P.O. BOX 746 JACKSON, KY 4 <sup>-</sup> Current Officers			CR	
President	Holden G Williams	50 H.G. WILLIAMS DR., BAYS, KY	//1330	
Treasurer Vice President	Charles E PRICE III Robert Stewart	1433 HWY 15 NORTHP.O. BOX 74 41 BOWLING COVE RD, JACKSO	6, JACKSON, KY 41339	
Directors				
Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Signatures	LOEL HOLBROOK John L Turner James B Mullins Berry Combs, Jr. Kash Noble Erik Holbrook Dan Griffith	827 MULLINS RD , BOONEVILLE, 1653 BEATTYVILLE RD., JACKSO 12509 TURKEY CREEK RD, BOOM 12205 Hwy 30 E Jackson, KY 4133	P.O. Box 532, Jackson, Ky 41339 1930 HWY 315, BOONEVILLE, KY 41314 827 MULLINS RD , BOONEVILLE, KY 41314 1653 BEATTYVILLE RD., JACKSON, KY 41339 12509 TURKEY CREEK RD, BOONEVILLE, KY 41314 12205 Hwy 30 E Jackson, KY 41339 297 Hurricane Branch Rd Jackson, KY 41339	
Signature	Charles			
Title		Charles E Price III president		