Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company CORPORATION, INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee CARROLL COUNTY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

0160333.09.99999 6/30/2007 12:00:18 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

P. O. BOX 334 523 HIGHLAND AVE. CARROLLTON, KY 410081018 RUTH H. BAXTER 523 HIGHLAND AVE. CARROLLTON, KY 41008

Officers

President	Ruth Baxter	P.O. BOX 353 CARROLLTON, KY 41008
Secretary	Jim Fothergill	P.O. BOX 66 CARROLLTON, KY 41008
Vice President	Dennis Raisor	P.O. BOX 354 CARROLLTON, KY 41008

Directors

Director	Bill Welty	P.O. BOX 54 CARROLLTON, KY 41008
Director	SCOTT NISWONGER	P.O. BOX 310 CARROLLTON, KY 41008
Director	Harold "Shorty" Tomlinson	440 MAIN ST. CARROLLTON, KY 41008
Director	ANN DEATHERAGE	P.O. BOX 156 CARROLLTON, KY 41008

Signatures

Signature Title Debra Spalink Administrative Assistant