## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0685533 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/4/2011 4:11:55 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BATH COUN 0685533 Kentucky 2/14/2008 12: 3/4/2011 4:11 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU STATES	
P.O. BOX 333 OWINGSVILLE, F	KY 40360		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
SHELLA S. BAILE 108 WEST MAIN OWINGSVILLE, P	STREET		5
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Walter J Bailey Shella S Bailey C. Thomas Boylen, MD Ronald R Tackett	250 W. Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 250 W. Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 274 W. Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 470 Hwy 562 Warsaw KY 41095	
Directors		LO WL	
Director Director Director Director	Walter J Bailey Shella S Bailey C. Thomas Boylen,M.D. Ronald R Tackett	250 W. Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 250 W. Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 274 West Main St. Owingsville KY 40360 470 Hwy 562 Warsaw KY 41095	)
Signatures			

Signature Title C. Thomas Boylen, M.D. Treasurer