Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MARSHALL 0 0269434 Kentucky 2/22/1990 12: 3/20/2016 4:5 \$15.00		7
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
P. O. BOX 233 BENTON, KY 4202	25		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
TOBBY HAINES 97 KASHWAY LAN BENTON, KY 4202			G
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Tobby Haines Rebecca Borton Billy Holt John Smith	PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025	
Directors		ED WE	
Director Director Director	Thomas Montgomery, Jr Britt Cone Howard Lane, Jr	PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 233, Benton, KY 42025	
Signatures			
Signature Title	John Leach Treasurer		