Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

			-
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Friends of 0 0865834 Kentucky 8/28/2013 2 6/26/2014 3 \$15.00		
Principal Office		STED 5 ST. CC	
217 South State H Rush, KY 41168	lighway 207		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
Sabrina McWhort 217 South State H Rush, KY 41168	er 💦		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Sabrina McWhorter Tyler Morrison Breanna McDavid Tracy Prichard	217 South State Highway 207 Rush, KY 4 444 S State Highway 207 Rush, KY 41168 524 Meadow Br. Grayson Ky 41143 6584 South State Hwy Grayson, KY 41143	3
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director	Sabrina McWhorter Breanna McDavid Tyler Morrison Tracy Prichard Mignon Colley	217 South State Hwy 207 Rush, KY 41168 524 Meadow Br. Grayson, KY 41143 222 S. State Hwy 207 Rush, KY 41168 6584 South State Hwy Grayson KY 41143 677 Carroll Road Grayson, KY 41143	
Signatures			
Signature	Sabrina McWhorter		

Title

President