Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box	of State 1150	Annual Report	ARP
Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	-3490	Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Martin Count 0936934 Kentucky 11/13/2015 1 6/7/2017 9:0* \$15.00		
Bringing Office		TED WE ST	
Principal Office 2026 Rockhouse F	Dd		
Tomahawk, KY 41			
,			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
Maurice Mills 2026 Rockhouse F Tomahawk, KY 41			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	Maurice Mills Dwayne Phillip Mills Nathan Harless	2026 Rockhouse Rd, Tomahawk, KY 412 1798 Tug River RD, Inez, KY, 41224 PO Box 843 Inez, KY 41224	62
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	Estel Maurice Mills Dwayne Phillip Mills Samuel Lee Schmidt	2026 Rockhouse RD, Tomahawk, KY, 412 1798 Tug River RD, Inez, KY, 41224 95 Cassady AVE, Inez, KY, 41224	262
County: Business type:	Martin Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Maurice Mills President		