Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0009335 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2023 3:14:54 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office THE CUMBERLAN	0009335 Kentucky 2/15/1886 12:0 6/30/2023 3:13 \$15.00 D BUILDING		
12710 TOWNEPARK WAY			
SUITE 1000			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40243			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
MANDY CONNELL 12710 TOWNEPARK WAY			
SUITE 1000			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40243			
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman	FRANK FARRIS	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000, LOUISVILLE,	KY 40243
Chairman	LELAN WOODMANSEE	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000,LOUISVILLE,k	(Y 40243
Secretary	DAVID STANLEY	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000,LOUISVILLE,K	(Y 40243
Treasurer	JENNIFER HUGHES	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000,LOUISVILLE,K	(Y 40243
		CALLER SUL	
Directors			
Director	JANE BURKS	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000, LOUISVILLE,	KY 40243
Director	Tracey Clark	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Sarah Fulks	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Chad Gardner	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	40243
Director	David Stanley	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	40243
Director	Lelan Woodmansee	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	Y 40243
Director	Alan Parsons	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	Y 40243
Director	Jennifer Hughes	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	Y 40243
Director	Gary Bensing	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Bill Nunery	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Linda McGinity Jackson	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Franklin Farris	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY	
Director	Cheri Glass	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY	
Director	J. Martin McKinney	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY	
Director	Daniel McMahan	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY	
Director	Terri Fowler	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville KY	
Director	Jill Bell	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000 Louisville KY	40243

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Annual Report

Online Filing

For the Year 2023

ARP

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Signature Title



