## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0030535 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/28/2011 4:34:21 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

| Elaine N. Walker<br>Secretary of State<br>P. O. Box 1150<br>Frankfort, KY 40602-1150<br>(502) 564-3490<br>http://www.sos.ky.gov |  | Annual Report<br>Online Filing  |  |    | ARP |
|---|--|---|--|----|-----|
| Company:<br>Company ID:<br>State of origin:<br>Formation date:<br>Date filed:<br>Fee:   | (<br>  | LEE COUNTY<br>2030535<br>Kentucky<br>12/12/1951 12<br>5/28/2011 4:34<br>\$15.00 |  |    |     |
| Principal Office  | L K  |   | TEU WE STATES  |    |     |
| P.O. BOX 978<br>BEATTYVILLE, K  | Y 41311  |   |  | 2  |     |
| Registered Agent Name/Address   |  |   |  |    |     |
| DON BEGLEY<br>187 MAIN STREE<br>BEATTYVILLE, K  | ET / PO BOX 978  |   |  | 50 |     |
| Current Officers  |  |   |  |    |     |
| President<br>Secretary<br>Treasurer<br>Vice President   | Carole Kincai<br>Sue Spencer<br>Donald Begle<br>Robert Stamp | ey.   | BOX 127BEATTYVILLE KY 41311<br>Box 127 Beattyville, Ky 41311<br>BOX 978BEATTYVILLE KY 41311<br>BOX 288BEATTYVILLE KY 41311 |    |     |
| Directors   |  |   | -U WL  |    |     |
| Director<br>Director<br>Director  | Edna G Crab<br>Donald Begle<br>Carole Kincai                 | ey Co   | 3387 HW 52 WBEATTYVILLE KY 4<br>P.O. Box 978 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41<br>P.O. Box127 Beattyville, Ky. 41311                      | -  |     |
| Signatures  |  |   |  |    |     |
| Signature   | Ε  | Don Begley  |  |    |     |

Title

Don Begley Treasurer NARP