Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 718 Frankfort, KY 40602-0718 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Statement of Change of Principal Office Address

POC

0030535 Elaine N. Walker

Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2011 4:27:06 PM Fee receipt: \$10.00

Pursuant to the provisions of KRS chapters 271B, 273, 275, or 362, the undersigned hereby applies to change the principal office on behalf of

LEE COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

which is organized in the state of Kentucky, and for that purpose submits the following statements:

1. Address of current principal office	2. Principal office is hereby changed to:
BEATTYVILLE, KY 41311	P.O. Box 978 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41311
3. Signature of officer or chairman of the board	
Don Begley, Treasurer Signature and Title	
Type or print name and title	
6/28/2011 4:27 PM	WE FALL THE TO
Date	and Single