Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0030535 Kentucky 12/12/195	NTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC. 1 12:00:00 AM 12:36:28 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STREET	
P.O. BOX 978 BEATTYVILLE, K	Y 41311		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DON BEGLEY 187 MAIN STREE BEATTYVILLE, K	T / PO BOX 978		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Carole Kincaid Edna G Crabtree Donald Begley Doug Brandenburg	BOX 127BEATTYVILLE KY 41311 Box 127 Beattyville, Ky 41311 BOX 978BEATTYVILLE KY 41311 Main Street , BEATTYVILLE KY 41311	
Directors	11125	DED WE	
Director Director Director	Edna G Crabtree Donald Begley Carole Kincaid	3387 HW 52 WBEATTYVILLE KY 41311 P.O. Box 978 BEATTYVILLE, KY 41311 P.O. Box127 Beattyville, Ky. 41311	
County: Business size: Business type:	Lee Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Don Begle Treasurer	зу	