Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NEON VOLUNT 0413435 Kentucky 3/18/1996 12:00 6/1/2020 8:18:5 \$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE ST.	
P. O. BOX 156 NEON, KY 41840	8 Jun		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
CARTER BEVINS 50 RESCUE ST P.O. BOX 156 NEON, KY 41840	NMA		UCK
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Carter Bevins JONATHAN RICHARDSON TONY FUGATE	PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director	Marshal Bevins George Tilley Winston Meade Bill Tilley	PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 16 Meade Dr. Neon, KY 41840 P.O. Box 156, Neon Ky 41840	
Signatures			
Signature	Carter Bevins		

Title

Fire Chief