Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NEON VOLUNT 0413435 Kentucky 3/18/1996 12:00 6/22/2021 10:22 \$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE ST	
P. O. BOX 156 NEON, KY 41840	5 Jun		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
CARTER BEVINS 50 RESCUE ST P.O. BOX 156 NEON, KY 41840	VWC		TOK
Current Officers			- Y /
President Secretary Vice President	Carter Bevins JONATHAN RICHARDSON TONY FUGATE	PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director	Marshal Bevins George Tilley Winston Meade Bill Tilley	PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 PO BOX 156, NEON, KY 41840 16 Meade Dr. Neon, KY 41840 P.O. Box 156, Neon Ky 41840	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Carter Bevins Fire chief		