Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	5 State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0835535 Kentucky 8/9/2012 1	:54:32 PM 0:23:52 PM	
Principal Office		TEU ST EL	
4689 Egners Ferry Benton, KY 42025	Road		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
Dianna Riddick 4689 Egners Ferry Benton, KY 42025			
Current Officers			
Managing Member President Secretary Vice President	Gerardo Herrara Dianna Riddick Kelly Miller David Whirley	135 South 2nd Street, Mayfield KY 42066 4689 Egners Ferry Road, Benton KY 4202 7780 SR 1241, Hickory KY 42051 735 Linden, Calvert City KY 42029	5
Directors			
Director Director Director Director	Kelly Miller David Whirley Gerardo Herrara Dianna Riddick	7780 SR 1241, Hickory KY 42051 735 Linden, Calvert City KY 42029 135 South 2nd Street, Mayfield KY 42066 4689 Egners Ferry Road, Benton KY 42029	5
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dianna Riddick president		