Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0967635 Kentucky	TOWN PANTHER LACROSSE, INC. 2:00:00 AM 4:07:45 PM	
Principal Office		TED ST.	
1105 MARY T. MEA ELIZABETHTOWN			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMES HARGAN 1105 MARY T. ME/ ELIZABETHTOWN	AGHER DRIVE		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	James Hargan Jess Bryant Kajeana Thomas Duane Kristensen	1105 Mary T Meagher Dr. Elizabethtown, 1105 Mary T Meagher Dr. Elizabethtown 1105 Mary T Meagher Dr. Elizabethtown, 1105 Mary T Meagher Dr. Elizabethtown,	, KY42701 KY 42701
Directors		COWE	
Director Director Director	James Hargan Duane Kristensen Jess Bryant	1105 Mary T Meagher Dr Elizabethtown, 1105 Mary T Meagher Dr Elizabethtown, 1105 Mary T Meagher Dr Elizabethtown,	KY 42701
County: Business size: Business type:	Hardin Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	james k har president	rgan	

NARP