Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0006436 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/3/2011 9:46:19 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0006436 Kentucky	TRACE AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INC. 2:00:00 AM 2:46:19 AM		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES		
201 GOVERNMEI P.O. BOX 460 MAYSVILLE, KY 4				
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
AMY G. KENNED 201 GOVERNMEI PO BOX 460 MAYSVILLE, KY 4	NT STREET STE 300	R		
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary Treasurer	EARL BUSH BILL BOGGS CRAIG STANFIELD BILLY ALLISON	P.O. BOX 264, BROOKSVILLE, KY 41004 533 N. SHAWNEE ROAD, MAYSVILLE, KY 2126 W. KENTUCKY 10, TOLLESBORO, K P.O. BOX 76, MT. OLIVET, KY 41064		
Directors			4004	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	LOUIE KING TODD RUCKEL SUE NICKELL MONICA BURNS JAMES GALLENSTEIN WARREN MASSEY	810 CHANEY ROAD, BROOKSVILLE, KY 4 189 SECOND STREET, VANCEBURG KY 132 W. ELM STREET, FLEMINGSBURG, K 136 MCMULLIN AVENUE, FLEMINGSBURG 219 STANLEY REED COURT, MAYSVILLE, 1734 WOLF RUN ROAD, GERMANTOWN,	41179 Y 41041 G, KY 41041 , KY 41056	
Signatures				
Signatures Signature	МІСНАЕІ	THOROUGHMAN		
Title		FINANCE OFFICER		

NARP