Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0021336 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/28/2019 4:26:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CLIFF HAGAN BOYS & GIRLS CLUB, INC.

Company ID: 0021336 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/27/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/28/2019 4:26:34 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

3415 Buckland Square OWENSBORO, KY 42301-598

Registered Agent Name/Address

JEFFREY S. OLDHAM 3415 BUCKLAND SQUARE OWENSBORO, KY 42301-5982

Current Officers

President	Chris Poynter	4109 Fox Run Lane Owensboro KY 42303
Secretary	John Morris	516 Ewing Ct. Owensboro KY 42301
Vice President	Brian Cecil	3769 Pleasant Valley Rd Owensboro KY 42303
Treasurer	Gary Estes	4065 Foxtail Place Owensboro KY 42303

Directors

Director	STEVE KASSINGER	3020 SARATOGA CT., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	T. TOMMY LITTLELPAGE	611 FREDERICA ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	Chris Poynter	2070 Tamarack Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Diane Bowers	4700 Highway 56, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Richard House	P.O. Box 609, Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Jeff Jackson	222 East 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Brian Cecil	3225 Carter Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Amanda Payne	2425 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Jill Kittinger	123 West 4th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Claude Bacon	1401 Spring Bank Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Aimee Newberry	1762 Yelington Knottsville Rd Maceo KY 42355
Director	Deck Burnette	3445 Woodlane Dr. Philpot KY 42366
Director	Bill Onley	2701 High Pass Pointe Owensboro KY 42303
Director	Blake Hayden	3000 Alvey Park W Owensboro KY 42303
Director	Gary Estes	4065 Foxtail Place Owensboro KY 42303
Director	Philip Travis	2315 Frederica St Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Bill Fidler	6360 Hwy 41A Henderson KY 42420
Director	Jerry Maggard	3130 Pleasant Valley Rd 42303
Director	John Morris	417 W. 7th St Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Jonathan Guillen	54 Booth Field Rd Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Karen Staton	3249 Sprin Ridge Parkway Owensboro KY 42303
Director	Mason Richardson	2535 Lewis Lane Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Reisz Hayden	2037 York Drive Owensboro KY 42301

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Tom Ed Booth

2114 Griffith Place East Owensboro KY 42301

County: Daviess Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

Signatures

Signature Title Steven Winkler CEO