Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0189036 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/6/2011 10:29:13 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1			
Secreta P. O. I Frankfort, K (502)	N. Walker Iny of State Box 1150 XY 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	nendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA	
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0189036 : Kentucky			
Principal Offic	e	ED SY CON		
P. O. BOX 305 201 NORTH TH BARDSTOWN,	IIRD ST.			
<b>D</b>				
	ent Name/Address			
WILLIAM P. CC P. O. BOX 305 201 NORTH TH BARDSTOWN,	IIRD ST.			
Current Office				
Chairman	Thomas A. Wimsett	201 N. Third St., Bardstown, KY 40004		
President	H. Lynn Ledford	201 N. Third St., Bardstown, KY 40004		
Secretary	Marigene Hite	201 N. Third St., Bardstown, KY 40004		
Directors		APPR Sul		
Director	John Booher	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	W. Gilbert Brown III	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	William P. Conway, Jr.	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	Susan B. Elmore	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	Stephen Hamilton	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	Larry Hicks	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	Marigene Hite	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director Director	Charles Moore Gregory E. Smith	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004 201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	William Raffo Wimsett, Jr.	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004 201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Director	Thomas A. Wimsett	201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004 201 N. Third St., Bardstown KY 40004		
Ciana etc				
Signatures				
Signature Title		William K. McGinnis Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer		

PARM