Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I	Fee	receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: <u>Principal Office</u> 1417 ARROYO DI FRANKFORT, KY	0202236 Kentucky 5/29/1985 12: 6/21/2023 3:1 \$15.00		
Registered Ager BETTY A. LAMPK 1417 ARROYO DI FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers			
President Vice President Executive	Betty Ann Lampkin JOSHUA W.D. Lampkin Byron Z. Mills	1417 Arroyo Drive Frankfort, KY 40601 306 Senate Drive FRANKFORT,KY 4060 ⁻ 719 US-62, Maysville, KY 40156	
Directors		KIDE EN MARK	
Director Director Director Director	Nancy Basler Randy Lopshire Gill Finley Thomas R Douglas	602 West Jefferson Street, La Grange, K 1005 S. Riverside Drive, Clarksville, TN 3 114 Jonathan Court Frankfort, KY 40601 862 Wilkinson Blvd. Frankfort, KY 40601	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Betty Ann Lar President	npkin-McMillen	