Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0252336 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2011 10:21:23 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		An	nendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		INDEPENDEN 0252336 Kentucky 12/21/1988 12 6/10/2011 10:2 \$15.00			
Principal Office	1/2		TED WE STATES		
323 BEECH GRO SHEPHERDSVILI		- Un			
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	s			
JESSE MARSHA 323 BEECH GRO SHEPHERDSVILI	VE				
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	HARVEY RAY HEPNER ZOLA MARSHALL BLANE SKAGGS		323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165 323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165 323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165		
Directors	2		DED WE FP AND		
Director Director Director	MIKE BROOKS HARVEY RAY HEPNER MICHAEL MCINTOSH		323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165 323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165 323 BEECH GROVE ROAD, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165		
Signatures					
Signature Title	nature ZOLA MARSHALL				