Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MARTIN CH 0259136 Kentucky 5/31/1989 12 2/12/2021 1 \$15.00			
		TED WE SA		
Principal Office				
PO BOX 724 360 STEPHENS E MARTIN, KY 4164				
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
GARY MITCHELL P O BOX 724 360 STEPHENS E MARTIN, KY 4164	BRANCH RD			
Current Officers				
President	Gary Mitchell	85 GOLD HOWARD LOOP, EASTERN,K	Y 41622	
Secretary	PHILLIP MCKENZIE	925 Lyons Drive, Paintsville, KY 41240		
Treasurer	Joan Gibson	129 PRATER FORK RD. HUEYSVILLE, I	KY 41640	
Vice President	Monty D Branham	195 Bartlett BR, Martin, Ky 41649		
Directors		247 49 25 68 250/		
Director	PHILLIP MCKENZIE	925 Lyons Drive, Paintsville, kY 41240		
Director	Norman L Bailey	690 Saltlick Rd Hueysville, KY 0		
Director	Monty D Branham	195 Bartlett BR Martin, KY 41649		
Director	Joseph Mullins	49 Railroad St, Hueysville, KY 41640		
Director	Jerry Rice	372 Prater Fork Rd, Hueysville, KY 416	40	
County:	Floyd			
Business size:		Small		
Business type:	Other			
Signatures				
Signature	Joan Gibson			
Title	Treasurer			

NARP