Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0668436 Kentucky 7/10/2007	DGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 12:00:00 AM 12:19:48 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STORES	
3409 BRANDON D LEXINGTON, KY 4			
Registered Agent	Namo/Address		
DENNIS J. HANSE 1791 CONNER ST. SIMPSONVILLE, K Current Officers	ATION RD.	JCK	
President	Andrew Cecil	725 East Coffy, Russell Springs, KY, 42642	
Secretary Treasurer	Dennis Hansen Dennis Hansen	1791 Conner Station Rd., Simpsonville, KY, 40067 1791 Conner Station Rd., Simpsonville, KY, 40067	
Directors		DED WE PARA	
Director	Andrew Cecil	725 East Coffy, Russell Springs, KY, 42642	
Director	Dennis Hansen	1791 Conner Station Rd., Simpsonville, KY, 40067	
Director	James Gresch	120 Cascade Circle, Russell Springs, KY, 64642	
Director Director	Jeffrey Hicks Robin Walker	8206 Highview Ct., Crestwood, KY, 40014 903 Hobbs Ln., Fisherville, KY, 40023	
County: Business size: Business type:	Russell Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dennis J. Hansen Secretary/Treasurer		

NARP