Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0863336 Kentucky 7/30/2013	FOR THE COMMUNITY, INC.	
Principal Office		TEU VE STARES	
C/O HFRECC 1702 MOSCOW / HICKMAN, KY 42			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
RICHARD L. MA 203 E. MOULTO HICKMAN, KY 42	JOR, JR. N STREET		CR
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	Donna Carol Howell Phyllis Bryant Ruth Ann Graham	809 State Route 781N, Fulton, KY 42 1030 Steve Fields Drive, Hickman K 1758 State Route 781N, Fulton KY 4	Y 42050
Directors		TO WE DISS	
Director Director Director Director	Deanna Anderson Karla Adams Debbie Weatherford Terry Polivick	3120 State Route 1129 S, Hickman, KY 42050	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Debra We Interim PF	eatherford Resident/CEO Hickman-Fulton Counties RE	сс