Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0146037 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/10/2011 8:42:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0 [,] Ki 4/ 8/	OMPKINSVII 146037 čentucky /15/1980 12:0 /10/2011 8:42 15.00			
Principal Office			TED IS ST.		
P O BOX 301					
TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167					
Deviatored Assert News (Address					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
8988 EDMONTON RD SUMMER SHADE, KY 42166					
0 (057					
Current Officers					
President	Scotty Turner		355 Forrest Hills Dr., Tompkinsville,		
Secretary Vice President	Laura Bowe Micheal Bowe		411 W 6th St, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 411 W 6th St, Tompkinsville, Ky 42167		
Treasurer	Laura Bowe	2.01,	411 W 6th St, Tompkinsville, KY 421		
	Eddid Donio			101	
Directors	Ĩ.		EU WE		
Director	LISA EVANS		PO BOX 581TOMPKINSVILLE KY	42167	
Director	Judy Wiley		1496 Capp Harlan Rd, Tompkinsville	-	
Director	Allison Thomp	oson	402 E Bushong Rd, Tompkinsville, H		
Signatures					
Signature	La	aura Bowe			
Title	S	Secretary			