## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0206137 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/28/2023 4:00:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.soc	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0206137 Kentucky 9/17/1985 12: 8/28/2023 3:5 \$15.00		
BLAINE J. EDMON	IDS III, ESQ.	FED WE SHA	
722 Coachway Ct			
Taylor Mill, KY 41015			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
BLAINE J. EDMONDS III, ESQ.			
722 Coachway Ct.			
Taylor Mill, KY 41015			
Current Officers			
President	Joe Shuff	3008 Lee Lane Edgewood KY 41017	
Vice President	Bill Wehage	5137 Kieffer Ridge, Independence KY 41015	
Secretary	Amanda Squibb	3603 Tamber Ridge Drive, Covington KY 41015	
Treasurer	Aimee Allen	12920 Green Rd., Walton KY 41094	
Treasurer	Ainee Aien		
		EU WE	
Directors	11000	A B B B	
Director	Amy Masteller	942 Ally Way, Independence KY 41051	
Director	Joe Shuff	3008 Lee Lane Edgewood KY 41017	
Director	Aimee Allen	12920 Green Rd. Walton KY 41094	
Director	Bill Wehage	5137 Keifer Ridge Drive, Independence KY 41015	
Director	Amy Masteller	942 Ally Way, Independence KY 41015	
Director	Amanda Squibb	3603 Tamber Ridge Drive, Covington KY 41015	
Signatures			
Signature	Joe Shuff		
Title	President		

NARP