Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0219637 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/23/2022 11:57:44 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G		Fee recei	
Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:	SIMPSON C	COUNTY LITERACY COUNCIL, INC.	
Company ID:	0219637		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:	9/18/1986 12		
Date filed: Fee:	5/23/2022 11 \$15.00	1.37.44 AIVI	
Principal Office 231 S. COLLEGE	ST.		
FRANKLIN, KY 4	2134		
	nt Name/Address		
AUDREY PHILLIF	PS S		
203 S. MAIN ST.			
EDANKLINI KV 4	0124		
FRANKLIN, KY 4	2134		
FRANKLIN, KY 4: Current Officers	2134		
Current Officers President	Sarah Richardson	322 S. College St., Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge Keather Watkins	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 203 South Main St. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge Keather Watkins Kristin Wilson	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 203 South Main St. Franklin, KY 42134 1102 Woodmont Ct. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge Keather Watkins Kristin Wilson Jessica Link	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 203 South Main St. Franklin, KY 42134 1102 Woodmont Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134	
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Sarah Richardson Mary Beth Schlosser Amy Gant Stephanie Downey Michelle Hardesty Amanda East Roger Eldridge Keather Watkins Kristin Wilson Jessica Link	430 S College St. Franklin, KY 42134 1010 South Main Street Franklin KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 619 Mimosa Drive Franklin KY 42134 126 West Kentucky Ave Franklin KY 42135 100 Fitzgerald Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 203 South Main St. Franklin, KY 42134 1102 Woodmont Ct. Franklin, KY 42134 400 S. College St. Franklin, KY 42134 3220 Bowling Green Rd. Franklin, KY 42134	