Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0261537 Kentucky 8/1/1989		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
141 PROSPERO SUITE 21B LEXINGTON, KY			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
	MMUNITY MANAGEMEN US PL - 21		
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	Steve Spalding Alan Zumstein Robin Lilly	3204 Eagle Point Ct Lexington KY 40509 1032 Chetford Rd Lexington KY 40509 1160 Chetford Dr Lexington KY 40509	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Robin Lilly Steve Spalding Susan Beam Ernie Stamper Alan Zumstein Tina McMahan	1160 Chetford Dr Lexington KY 40509 3204 Eagle Point Ct Lexington KY 40509 3193 Brighton Place, Lexington KY 40509 3220 Penbroke Pl Lexington KY 40509 1160 Chetford Dr Lexington KY 40509 1161 Chetford Dr Lexington KY 40509	
Signatures			

Signature Title

Edwin M Gibson Association Manager