Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0504437 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/25/2011 4:11:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LEXINGTON 0504437 Kentucky 10/27/2000 6/25/2011 4: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
P.O. BOX 23231			
LEXINGTON, KY 40524			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
DAVID A. DOOLIN 3291 SUTHERLA LEXINGOTN, KY	ND DRIVE		
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	DIANE SOBEL MICHELLE ZACHMAN GRIFF RAY	Lexington, KY Lexington, KY Lexington, KY	
Directors		DED WE THAT	
Director	David Martin	Lexington, KY	
Director	Lynn Hudgins	Lexington, KY	
Director	David A Doolin	Lexington, KY	
Signatures			
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Diane Sobel President		